Joint Operating Committee

December 12, 2022 to November 30, 2023

The Lancaster County Career & Technology Center is governed by a Joint Operating Committee (JOC), comprised of one representative from each of the 16 public school districts in Lancaster County. Monthly JOC meetings are the fourth Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

The current officers of the board are:

The current members of the board are:

For the current month’s JOC agenda, please click on the link below:

JOC Meeting Agenda – January 26, 2023

For the current quarter’s Authority agenda, please click on the link below:

LCCTC Authority Meeting Agenda – June 23, 2022