Willow Street NTHS Induction

On Wednesday, April 24, our Willow Street Campus welcomed students and their families to the 23-24 NTHS Induction!
49 students representing seven different programs were honored at the ceremony which celebrated the students’ dedication to their academic success.
Congratulations to our newest inductees, and thank you to our faculty sponsors Mrs. Laukhuff and Mrs. Feerrar for organizing a wonderful night for our students and their families.
See a list of Inductees by Program: (list does not name students who have not signed a media release)
Dental Assistant – Ms. Sprecher
Adella Fedarinenko – Conestoga Valley
Maia Hampton – Elizabethtown
Ohoud Hussien – School District of Lancaster
Auto Technology: Mr. Smith, Mr. Reider, Mr. Wakefield
Jayven Espinosa – Lancaster Mennonite
Intro to Health Careers – Mrs. Miller
Katherine Benson – Manheim Township
Syrai Davis – Penn Manor
Haley Hutchinson – Penn Manor
Sara Rager – Manheim Township
Medical Assistant – Ms. Maisano & Mrs. Weinoldt
Kira Basile – Penn Manor
Crystal Cruz – Hempfield
Samantha Fawcett – Penn Manor
Jocelyn Fox – Warwick
Kylie Hanna – Pequea Valley
Madilyn Hassis – Pequea Valley
Andrea McNeil-Schavon – Columbia
Yaribell Torres – Hempfield
Kylee Worrel – Pequea Valley
Nursing Assistant – Mrs. Kirsten & Mrs. Irizarry
Nayely Chavez – Pequea Valley
Jocelyn Minnick – Penn Manor
Kaylin Myers – Hempfield
Patient Care Technician – Mrs. Seibert
Victoria Barba – Eastern Lancaster County
Ashley Garcia – Donegal
Cassidy McClune – Donegal
Kalina Neff – Warwick
Amie Ogbebor – Warwick
Ling Shen – Manheim Township
Veterinary Assistant – Mrs. Feerar & Mrs. Laukhuff
Naomi Atticks – Home School
Peyton Bachman – Lampeter-Strasburg
Rebecca Barrett – Penn Manor
Hannah Cantey – Solanco
Jane Carlin – Elizabethtown
Claudia Ebersole – Cocalico
Kaylymm Faus – School District of Lancaster
Brooke Geier – Manheim Township
Carleigh Hess – Manheim Central
Yannishka Huertas – Donegal
Hadassah Innocent – Manheim Township
Serenitti Kelly – Cocalico
Morgana Mitchell – Donegal
Megan Patterson – Donegal
Andrea Perez Flores – Hempfield
Kayla Phillips – Penn Manor
Selene Rivera – Warwick
Juornei Royster – Manheim Township
Natalee Ruiz – Manheim Township
Presley Stormfeltz – Penn Manor
Lauren Weber – Donegal
Gloria Zimmerman – Pequea Valley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *