LCCTC 2021 National Technical Honors Society Inductees

May 10, 2021

The Lancaster County Career & Technology Center congratulates this year’s inductees into the National Technical Honors Society.  Members of the NTHS pledge to maintain the highest standard of personal conduct, apply themselves to continue a record of  scholastic achievement, strive for excellence in all aspects of education, and endeavor to uphold obligations as a citizen of the community and the country.

Mount Joy Campus

Advanced Health Careers
Success Beah
Shyanne Binder
Elizabeth Carter
Alexa Diffenderfer
Madison Ernst
Jordyn Gutshall
Remi Keeports
Madison Liskey
Gabriella Pistone
Matthew Smedley
Olivia Sullivan
Jenna Wagner

Baking and Pastry Arts
Hannah Fleischer
Alyssa Harris
Gabrielle Wenger

Early Childhood Education
Anonya Bland
Abigail Hostetter
Corinne King
Heather Lauver
Paige Shelley

Electromechanical Engineering
Riley Oppenheim
Natalie Snyder

Protective Services
Ryan Martin

Brownstown Campus

Architectural CAD/Design
Amanda G Coblentz
Alexandra A Rodriguez
Aydin S Thompson
Anthony T Xiong

Commercial Art
Drew T Heflin
Theresa G Hurst
Anais Quinones Santiago
Kiana M Thedford
Isabel R Vreeland

Digital Design/Print Media
Mikayla D Lefever
Anne G Russell
Colin E Terry

Introduction to Health Careers – PM Session
Katie J Barats-Moyer
Hailie M Dawson

Interactive Media & Web Design
Justice F Kipp
Amanda R Roth
Kyle Smith

Introduction to Construction Careers – AM Session
Carl T Schroeder

Introduction to Visual Communication Careers – AM Session
Michael Burns

Catherine L Collier
Mackenzie J Peterman

Willow Street Campus

Adult Medical Assistant
Ana Becerril Perez
Jessica Bruckhart
Breanna Fritsch
Madison Glick
Kalyn Pederson

Adult Medical Administrative Assistant
Pamela Plata
Denise Purdy

Advanced Health Careers
Adrianna Ault
Elizabeth Bailey
Racheal Cornelius
Emma Curtis
Gabrielle Harner
Thuan T. Minh Ngo
Olivia Stoner
Kaley Wilson

Animal Production Science & Technology
Olivia Kimball

Automotive Technology
Jacob Hankins
Lilyana Rosado

Dental Assistant
Melany Ruiz Estrada- CV
Moriah Garber-E-town
Jessica Metias- MT
Shakiramanta Saturne- CV

Medical Assistant (MA)
Shante Bollinger-E-town
Aurelia Huss- MT
Alyssa Johnson- MT
Sawyer Lancaster- LS
Sarah Matteson- War
Carrie Musser- MC
Anastasia Plonikov- COC
Elyssa Redcay- E-town
Lisbel Rodriguez- Hemp
Hannah Wenrich- GS

Nursing Assistant (NA)
Olivia Bowers-Don
Emma Lawson- PM
NyahLisses Rodriguez- Rivera- CV

Patient Care Technician (PCT)
Savana Albert-CATH
Sarah Estrella-Reyes- CV
Leyshla Ortiz Morales – CV
Averie Paparo- Ephata
Jelisa Perez- CV

Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation Technician (SMART)
Ivana Breton-COC
Alexis Goldsborough- DV
Jewel Wall- PM

Veterinary Assistant
Maddie Brown- War
Kylie Burkholder- COC
Abbegayle Ezard- PM
Laikyn Lausch- Hemp
Jan Martin- Elanco
Madison L. Miller- MC
Nicole Miller- LS
Justine Pfaff- MC
Madelynn Sasso- GS
Kelsey Smith- CV
Kayla Snyder- War
Hailey Wenrich- GS
Brooke Zimmerman-War


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *