LCCTC 2022 National Technical Honors Society Inductees

Congratulations to this year’s Lancaster County Career & Technology Center’s inductees into the National Technical Honors Society.  Members of the NTHS pledge to maintain the highest standard of personal conduct, apply themselves to continue a record of  scholastic achievement, strive for excellence in all aspects of education, and endeavor to uphold obligations as a citizen of the community and the country.  The NTHS is open to juniors and seniors who come to the LCCTC with a 3.0 GPA or higher and maintain an “A” average in their CTC program.  Help us congratulate these students for their impressive achievement!

Brownstown Campus NTHS Chapter
Architectural CAD/Design
Nayelis Anaya Colon, Secretary
Norbelandis Arzuaga Bles
Sujata Biswa
Sarah Clark
Shai Madison

Cabinetmaking and Wood Technology
Mahleek Allen

Commercial Art
Emma Dixon, President
Christopher Gomez
Fiona Holland
Alizea Perez
Elliot Rodriguez

Computer Systems Technology
Samuel Hall
Mark Hilton
Lucas Horst

Electrical Construction Technology
Zachary Sawadsky
Dakoda Thomas

Interactive Media & Web Design
Michael Burns, Vice-President, 2nd year member
Liligrace Foulk
Cooper Honert
Hayden Kipp

Introduction to Health Careers
Olivia Beard
Neila Duclona
Kayla Ludwig

Introduction to Visual Communication Careers
Adrianna Figueroa
Maxwell Hartenstine
Maddisen Martin
Jordis Patterson
Emalie Stoltzfus
Lilliana Villafane

Abigail Martin
Andrew Phan, Treasurer
Caitlin Schaefer
Jay Shreiner
Brianna Ziobro

Carl Schroeder, 2nd year member


Mount Joy Campus NTHS Chapter

Advanced Health Careers
Gabriella Cuesta
Ella Dehmey
Christine Emswiler
Diana Redcay
Shae Smith

Culinary Arts
Avery Goshert

Early Childhood Education
Victoria Eckert
Katlynn Eshleman
Mackenzie Irwin
Destiny Rudolph
Alexis Weitzel

Protective Services
Kendra Shore


Willow Street Campus NTHS Chapter


Animal Production Science & Technology
Gabby DiStefano
Bobbie Ditzler
Brynne Lehman

Automotive Technology
Gunnar Dunlap

Dental Assistant
Krystal Fritz
Angelica Jones
Jazmyne Wanger

Medical Assistant
Gardinya Al-Khazale
Jenna Baney
Leah Gappa
Emma Grego
Larissa Hess
Solymar Maldonado
Leah Minnich
Mayelin Polanco-Aponte
Ruth Valdez-Feliz
Melissa Welch
Naomi Wenger

Nursing Assistant/Home Health Aide
Kaylee Brubaker
Aubrey Haldeman
Gabriell Kauffman
Hannah Mylin

Patient Care Technician
Cheyenne Oberdorf
Katelyn Pilsner
Evynn Reider
Kylee Shopf

Veterinary Assistant
Alina Diaz
Jaden Hagelgans
Maddyson LaSalvia
Connor Leisey
Kallie Lutz
Olivia Menard
Sierra Shoff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *