Administration

Administration

Superintendent of Record
Dr. Michael Leichliter

Central Office

Administrative Director
Dr. Stuart Savin
(717) 464-7069
ssavin@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Administrative Director
B. Keith Yohn
(717) 464-7058
kyohn@lancasterctc.edu

Business Manager
Barbara Seddon
(717) 464-7060
bseddon@lancasterctc.edu

Supervisor of Student Services
Darla Gettle
(717) 208-3124
dgettle@lancasterctc.edu

Supervisor of Curriculum
Mike Moeller
(717) 464-7061
mmoeller@lancasterctc.edu

IT Director
Jason Wise
(717) 208-3125
jwise@lancasterctc.edu

Food Service Director
Michelle Dombach

(717) 575-0118
mdombach@lancasterctc.edu

High School Administrators

Brownstown

Principal/Director
Jim Brunken
(717) 859-5100 ext. 5112
jbrunken@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Vocational Ed
David Warren
(717) 859-5100 ext.  5118
dawarren@lancasterctc.edu

Mount Joy

Principal/Director
David Smith
(717) 653-3000 ext. 3001
dmsmith@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Vocational Ed
Tom Wolfe
(717) 653-3000 ext. 3013
twolfe@lancasterctc.edu

Willow Street

Principal/Director
Dr. Michael DelPriore
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7082
mdelpriore@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Vocational Ed
Andra Groller
(717) 464-7050 ext.7136
agroller@lancasterctc.edu

Adult Education

Director of Higher and Continuing Education
Amber Kreger
(717) 629-1001
akreger@lancasterctc.edu

Director of Transportation Technologies
Vance Miller
(717) 653-3003
vmiller@lancasterctc.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Debra Woodcock
(717) 464-7054
dwoodcock@lancasterctc.edu

HEALTH SCIENCES CAMPUS

Director of Practical Nursing
Josie Campbell, RN, BSN
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7102
jcampbell@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Director of Practical Nursing
Lindsay Jones, RN, MSN
(717) 464-7050 ext.7170
ljones@lancasterctc.edu