Administration

Central Office

Executive Director
David A. Warren
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7168
dwarren@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Executive Director
B. Keith Yohn
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7058
kyohn@lancasterctc.edu

Business Director
Keith Stoltzfus
(717) 464-7060
kstoltzfus@lancasterctc.edu

Supervisor of Student Services
Darla Gettle
(717) 208-3124
dgettle@lancasterctc.edu

Supervisor of Curriculum
Mike Moeller
(717) 464-7061
mmoeller@lancasterctc.edu

IT Director
Jason Wise
(717) 208-3125
jwise@lancasterctc.edu

Campus Administrators

Brownstown

Principal/Director
Michael DelPriore
(717) 859-5100 ext. 5112
mdelpriore@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Vocational Ed
Jim Brunken
(717) 859-5100 ext. 5118
jbrunken@lancasterctc.edu

Health Sciences Campus

Director of Practical Nursing
Sue Garrett
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7074
sgarrett@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Director of Practical Nursing
Josie Campbell
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7102
jcampbell@lancasterctc.edu

Mount Joy

Principal/Director
David Smith
(717) 653-3000 ext. 3001
dmsmith@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Vocational Ed
Tom Wolfe
(717) 653-3000 ext. 3013
twolfe@lancasterctc.edu

Willow Street

Principal/Director
Jim Catino
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7082
jcatino@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Vocational Ed
Shannon Downing
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7136
sdowning@lancasterctc.edu

Higher Education/Adult Education

Director of Higher Ed/Adult Ed
Kirk Schlotzhauer
(717) 629-1001
kschlotzhauer@lancasterctc.edu

Director of CDL and Heavy Equipment Operations Training
Vance Miller
(717) 653-3003
vmiller@lancasterctc.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Debra Woodcock
(717) 464-7054
dwoodcock@lancasterctc.edu