Administration

Administration

Superintendent of Record
Dr. J. Michael Lausch

Central Office

Administrative Director
Dr. Stuart Savin
(717) 464-7069
ssavin@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Administrative Director
Thomas Wolfe
(717) 464-7058
twolfe@lancasterctc.edu

Chief Financial Officer & Business Manager
Dr. Michael DelPriore
(717) 464-7060
mdelpriore@lancasterctc.edu

Human Resources Manager
Jodi Schuler
(717) 208-3139
jschuler@lancasterctc.edu

Student Services Director
Karin Shipman
(717) 208-3124
kshipman@lancasterctc.edu

Supervisor of Curriculum
Mike Moeller
(717) 464-7061
mmoeller@lancasterctc.edu

Director of Technology
Rachel Hetzel
(717) 208-3125
rhetzel@lancasterctc.edu

Food Service Director
Alexis Hohl
(717) 575-0118
hohl@lancasterctc.edu

Facilities Director
Tim Klein
(717) 653-3011; (717) 869-2008 (cell)
tklein@lancasterctc.edu

High School Administrators

Brownstown

Principal/Director
Darla Gettle
(717) 859-5100 ext. 5112
dgettle@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Vocational Education

(717) 859-5100 ext. 5118

Mount Joy

Interim Principal/Director
Curt Funkhouser
(717) 653-3000 ext. 3001
cfunkhouser@lancasterctc.edu

Substitute Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Vocational Education

(717) 653-3000 ext. 3013

Willow Street

Principal/Director
Jeremy King
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7051
jking@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Vocational Education
Mark McCracken
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7136
mmccracken@lancasterctc.edu

Adult Education

Director of Higher and Continuing Education
David Smith
(717) 629-1001
dmsmith@lancasterctc.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Debra Woodcock
(717) 464-7054
dwoodcock@lancasterctc.edu

HEALTH SCIENCES CAMPUS

Director of Practical Nursing
Lindsay Jones, RN, MSN
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7170
ljones@lancasterctc.edu

Assistant Director of Practical Nursing
Kami Dugan
(717) 464-7050 ext. 7102
kdugan@lancasterctc.edu